skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Wed May 25
W
North Durham United FC
Lake Vista Park, Emerald Avenue, Oshawa, ON, Canada
FINAL
Wed Jun 1
T
@ Pickering FC
Diana Princess of Wales Park, Pickering, ON, Canada
FINAL
Wed Jun 8
L
@ Peterborough City
Beavermead Park, Ashburnham Drive, Peterborough, ON, Canada - Field 3
FINAL
Wed Jun 15
W
Kawartha Inferno
Lake Vista Park, Emerald Avenue, Oshawa, ON, Canada
FINAL
Wed Jun 22
L
@ Peterborough City White
Beavermead Park, Ashburnham Drive, Peterborough, ON, Canada - Field 1
FINAL
Wed Jun 29
W
ASC Navy
Lake Vista Park, Emerald Avenue, Oshawa, ON, Canada
FINAL
Wed Jul 6
W
Peterborough City Blue
Lake Vista Park, Emerald Avenue, Oshawa, ON, Canada
FINAL
Wed Jul 13
W
@ Northumberland U13
Donegan Park, D'Arcy Street, Cobourg, ON, Canada
FINAL
Wed Jul 20
L
Northumberland U14
Lake Vista Park, Emerald Avenue, Oshawa, ON, Canada
FINAL
Wed Jul 27
L
@ Northumberland U14
Donegan Park 25 D'Arcy St, Cobourg, ON K9A 1R7, Canada
FINAL
Wed Aug 3
L
Northumberland U13
Lake Vista Park, Emerald Avenue, Oshawa, ON, Canada
FINAL
Mon Aug 15
T
@ Peterborough City White
Beavermead Park, Ashburnham Drive, Peterborough, ON, Canada - Field 1
FINAL
Wed Aug 17
L
Peterborough City
Lake Vista Park, Emerald Avenue, Oshawa, ON, Canada
FINAL
Mon Aug 22
L
Northumberland U14
Lake Vista Park, Emerald Avenue, Oshawa, ON, Canada
FINAL
Wed Aug 24
L
@ Northumberland U13
Baulch Road, Port Hope, ON, Canada - Field 2
FINAL
Wed Aug 31
L
Peterborough City White
Lake Vista Park, Emerald Avenue, Oshawa, ON, Canada
FINAL
Wed Sep 7 -
Peterborough City
Beavermead Park, Ashburnham Drive, Peterborough, ON, Canada - Field 3
6:30 PM EDT