skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Wed Jul 13
L
@ GS Juve
Concord/Thornhill Regional Park, Racco Parkway, Thornhill, ON, Canada - Field 1
FINAL
Thu Jul 28
L
@ North York FC Strikers
West Humber Collegiate Institute, Martin Grove Road, Etobicoke, ON, Canada
FINAL
Wed Aug 10
T
@ North Toronto Nitros
North Toronto Collegiate Institute, Broadway Avenue, Toronto, ON, Canada
FINAL
Sun Aug 14
W
Sudbury SC
Civic Recreation Complex, Thornton Road South, Oshawa, ON, Canada - Field 3
FINAL
Wed Aug 17
T
Markham SC
Civic Recreation Complex, Thornton Road South, Oshawa, ON, Canada - Field 3
FINAL
Wed Aug 24
W
@ Toronto CB Tigers
Birchmount Stadium, Birchmount Road, Scarborough, ON, Canada
FINAL
Mon Aug 29
T
GS Juve
Civic Recreation Complex, Thornton Road South, Oshawa, ON, Canada - Field 3
FINAL
Wed Sep 7 -
Barrie SC
Civic Recreation Complex, Thornton Road South, Oshawa, ON, Canada - Field 3
9:00 PM EDT
Wed Sep 21 -
North York FC Strikers
Civic Recreation Complex, Thornton Road South, Oshawa, ON, Canada - Field 3
9:00 PM EDT
Wed Sep 28 -
@ Barrie SC
Barrie Soccer Club, Currie Drive, Midhurst, ON, Canada
9:00 PM EDT
Wed Oct 5 -
North Toronto Nitros
Civic Recreation Complex, Thornton Road South, Oshawa, ON, Canada - Field 3
9:00 PM EDT
Wed Oct 12 -
@ Markham SC
Markham Centennial Park, Miley Drive, Markham, ON, Canada
7:00 PM EDT
Sun Oct 16 -
@ Sudbury SC
The Honourable James Jerome Sports Complex, Centennial Drive, Sudbury, ON, Canada
3:00 PM EDT
Sat Oct 22 -
Toronto CB Tigers
Civic Recreation Complex, Thornton Road South, Oshawa, ON, Canada - Field 5
7:00 PM EDT